Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Staff
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you. To go to our Corporate website, copy and paste this link in your url box: www.brattbank.com.

Mia DeAngelis
Vice President -Head of Residential & Consumer Lending
Direct:   (802) 275-3903
Email:   mia@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 487902
Helen Wachtel
Asst Vice President-Sr. Mortgage Officer
Direct:   (802) 275-3902
Email:   hwachtel@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 488141
Jim Johnson
Mortgage Officer
Direct:   (802) 246-1600 Ext. 2268
Email:   jjohnson@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 488142
Linda Hescock
Mortgage Officer
Direct:   (802) 464-7537
Email:   lhescock@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 1536097
Susan Russell
Mortgage Underwriter and Loan Production Manager
Direct:   (802) 275-3964
Email:   srussell@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 1658532
Brattleboro Savings and Loan
Vice President
Toll Free:   (888) 806-6400 Ext. 1103
Email:   mia@brattbank.com
NMLS #: 446356
Leah Murdock
Residential Loan Processor
Direct:   (808) 275-3962
Email:   lmurdock@brattbank.com
Melissa (Missy) Swim
Residential Loan Processor
Direct:   (802) 275-3956
Email:   mswim@brattbank.com
The Brattleboro Savings & Loan Association
221 Main Street - P.O. Box 1010, Brattleboro, VT  05302
Toll Free:  (888) 806-6400
hwachtel@brattbank.com or mia@brattbank.com
Copyright © 2018 Brattleboro Savings & Loan Association/
Member FDIC/Equal Housing Lender
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map